Divine Feminine · Life · Lifestyle · Live · Personal Growth

A Foreign Language Called English

As of now! One of my favorite film is A Walk in the Clouds (1995) with Anthony Quinn & Keanu Reeves where I thought Quinn said “I only speak with an accent I don’t think with an accent.” Which I love & really understand now that I’m learning English as a foreign language. Ok after a bit of goggling, what he actually said was: “Just because I talk with an accent doesn’t mean I think with an accent” which is not bad either.
( German Joke 🙂 )

A Foreign Language Called EnglishHello, how wonderful to meet you!
I’m Rita Harrison (ptHP), and I have been working with people over Skype and phone to improve their health, relationships & career worldwide since 1986.

Questions:
Your feedback & comments are greatly appreciated, but if you have questions that are personal please contact me through our webpage here.

Leave a Reply

