Family · Happiness · Healing · Life · Live · Love · Personal Growth · Podcasts · Relationships

Should I Feel Guilty For Kicking My 19 Year Old Son Out?

In my 3rd podcast I answer this question:

“Tonight I kicked my son out of my house. He is very very disrespectful tells me to stfu all the time…. Extremely lazy…..no job won’t even look for one even though his father has helped him a million times…..lies…..he has more chances than I can count meaning we talked we have yelled…given ultimatums…. Nothing has worked so I threatened to call the police if he didn’t get out of my house…. Now. Should I feel bad?”

Check it out here: http://feeds.feedburner.com/AskRita

Get out of my house

Please Subscribe Our Newsletter Here: http://www.willow4u.com/contact/

Leave a Reply

